Intra Mural Sport

 

Intra Mural Sport (IMS) runs in terms 1 and 2 of every academic year open to all students and staff, giving you the opportunity for friendly competition in a variety of sports.

 

The IMS 2016-17 registration deadline has now passed. However if you are interested in joining a current team please contact K.Carroll@bham.ac.uk.

 

 

Sport Day/Time Cost

Men's 6-a-side Football

Bournbrook water synthetics pitches

Monday:  

12.00 - 13.00

Tuesday:

14.00 - 15.00

Wednesday:

12.00 - 13.00

13.00 - 14.00

Thursday:

13.00 - 14.00

Friday:

13.00 - 14.00

£220 (squad of 10)

Mixed 6-a-side Football

Tuesday:

18.00 - 19.00

 

£180 (squad of 10)

Men's 11-a-side Football

Metchley 3G / Selly Oak

Wednesday & Sunday:

14.00 Kick off 

 

£280 (squad of 16)

Mixed Hockey

Bournbrook water synthetics pitches

Sunday:

14.00- 16.00

£280 (squad of 15)

Mixed Netball

Munrow Sports Centre, Sports Hall

Sunday:

13.00 - 16.00

£260 (squad of 12)
Mixed Basketball

Sunday:

11.00- 13.00

£95 (squad of 10)

 

Halls of Residence League
Men's 11-a-side

Contact your Sport RA for details:

Elgar Court  - elgarcourt@guild.bham.ac.uk
Jarratt Hall - jarratthall@guild.bham.ac.uk
Liberty Court - libertycourt@guild.bham.ac.uk
Liberty Gardens - libertygardens@guild.bham.ac.uk
Maple Bank - maplebank@guild.bham.ac.uk
Mason Hall -  mason@guild.bham.ac.uk
Pritchatts Park -  pritchattspark@guild.bham.ac.uk
Victoria Halls -  victoriahalls@guild.bham.ac.uk
Shackleton Hall -  shackleton@guild.bham.ac.uk
Tennis Courts -  tenniscourts@guild.bham.ac.uk
Aitken Wing -  aitkenwing@guild.bham.ac.uk
 

Men's 6-a-side
Mixed hockey
Mixed netball

 


 

For more information about Intra Mural Sport contact k.carroll@bham.ac.uk