Sports Societies

In addition to the listed sports clubs, the Guild of Students hosts a wide selection of sports and active-based societies which are listed below.

 

Society Contact
Black Dragon Kung Fu blackdragon@guild.bham.ac.uk
Bowling bowling@guild.bham.ac.uk
Boxing boxing@guild.bham.ac.uk
Brumski & Board brumski@guild.bham.ac.uk
Diving (scuba diving) diving@guild.bham.ac.uk
Kabaddi kabaddi@guild.bham.ac.uk 
Kickboxing  kickboxing@guild.bham.ac.uk
Mountaineering  mountaineering@guild.bham.ac.uk
Muay Thai Boxing muaythaiboxing@guild.bham.ac.uk
Pole fitness  polefitness@guild.bham.ac.uk
Powerlifting powersoc@guild.bham.ac.uk
Secret Family Style Kung Fu secretfamily@guild.bham.ac.uk
Skydiving  skydiving@guild.bham.ac.uk
Wayfarers  wayfarers@guild.bham.ac.uk
Weightlifting  weightlifting@guild.bham.ac.uk

 

If you have any queries about sport societies, contact the Guild of Students: 

e: studentgroups@guild.bham.ac.uk